NANOWRIMO: 2015 Novel Writing For The Win!

Hey guys. It’s been a minute since I posted anything worth reading. I know that isn’t unusual and that really uncool but the past couple of weeks I’ve been getting ready for NaNoWriMo 2015

  
This will be my first year participating and I am a bit terrified. I have the base of my story planned out, some plot options on a number of index cards, no character names, a lot of ideas that are all over the place… I.AM.FLIPPIG.OUT! Is anyone else? 

  
I don’t know how I’ll do since it’s already hard enough for me to keep a blog but I really want to push myself! 

 

Pretty geeked that this came today!

 
Who’s doing NaNoWriMo this year?!? Want to be buddies? If so, click any of the pictures in this post and let’s buddy up!

About ThereSheReads

Business-attire-wearer by day, dream-chasing-aspiring-writer by night. Obsessive reader, coffee addicted, proud mama to my sweet Linc-Monster.

Posted on October 28, 2015, in Life, NaNoWriMo, Pulse Check, Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’ve been hyped and anxious for November to come for months now. Good luck on your first NaNo! I added you as a buddy (look for nanomail from username Ruthlyn).

Leave a Reply

