BOOK HAUL: I Shouldn’t Have But I Did

Honestly.

I don’t need to be buying any new books right now. I just moved out of my apartment and am in limbo between my new place and my mom’s house. Books are the last thing I need.

But a girl can’t help herself. Especially when buying books calms the soul.

Can I also add that all three are beautiful?!?

These will definitely be in my Top 15 TBR for October. What books have you recently bought that you probably shouldn’t have? Also, if you’ve read any of these what were your thoughts?!

About ThereSheReads

Business-attire-wearer by day, dream-chasing-aspiring-writer by night. Obsessive reader, coffee addicted, proud mama to my sweet Linc-Monster.

Posted on September 30, 2015, in Book Haul and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I constantly keep buying books and I’m so out of room for them. But they make me so happy. Nice haul. 🙂 I haven’t read any of those but keep hearing about Six of Crows so I may need to add it to my TBR.

  2. That’s my exact situation. I’ve been down lately so obviously I started ordering books haha. I’m debating starting Six of Crows now but I’m still in the middle of Everh Day :/

Leave a Reply

