Sorry Slacker

Wow.

I created this 3 years in 2011 and have NOT touched it since the very first post. How horrid am I? This was before my son was born… what excuse did I have to never blog?!?

Well. I guess it’s finally time that I get this ball rolling. I wouldn’t want my son to grow up never trying things out and just starting things but never actually jumping in.

In all fairness to myself I haven’t been reading much since Linc-Monster was born (adjusting to full-time work and new motherhood) so that nixed the whole premise of this blog. I have started back up and finished TWO this month which is pretty amaze-balls for me for the past 18 months.

I won’t always be reading the newest and latest books but hey, someone out there may still stumble on what I have to say about what I have read, right?

I hope you come back 🙂

– TSR, Tru

About ThereSheReads

Business-attire-wearer by day, dream-chasing-aspiring-writer by night. Obsessive reader, coffee addicted, proud mama to my sweet Linc-Monster.

Posted on May 29, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

